Contact Us

Our Mailing Address:                    Our Physical Address:

Enfield Outing Club                         Enfield Outing Club

PO Box 178                                    378 Shaker Hill Rd

Enfield NH 03748                            Enfield NH 03748


Officer Information

President: Kevin Howard

Vice President: Mark Lancaster Jr.

Treasurer: Deb Shope

Secretary: Peg Howard, or (603) 523-7677

Chief Range Officer: Fritz Bedford

Current Board of Directors

 Arnold Koch

Jeff Wilkinson

Pete White

Bobby Revells

James Chintala

Sean Murphy


All officers, with the exception of the President, also serve on the Board of Directors.

Email for the Board of Directors can be sent to the secretary: